Board of Directors

William L. Young

Chair of the Board of Directors

Charles Brindamour

Chief Executive Officer

Emmanuel Clarke

Corporate Director

Janet De Silva

President & CEO of Toronto Region Board of Trade

Michael Katchen

Co-Founder and CEO of Wealthsimple

Stephani Kingsmill

Corporate Director

Jane E. Kinney

Corporate Director

Robert G. Leary

Corporate Director

Sylvie Paquette

Corporate Director

Stuart J. Russell

Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences at University of California at Berkeley

Dr. Indira Samarasekera

Corporate Director

Frederick Singer

Corporate Director

Carolyn A. Wilkins

Corporate Director

Executive Team

Charles Brindamour

Chief Executive Officer

Ken Anderson

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, UK & International

Patrick Barbeau

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Maude Choquette

Senior Vice President & Chief Internal Auditor

Frédéric Cotnoir

Executive Vice President & Chief Legal Officer

Debbie Coull-Cicchini

Executive Vice President, Intact Insurance

Anne Fortin

Executive Vice President, Direct Distribution and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Louis Gagnon

Chief Executive Officer, Canada

Darren Godfrey

Executive Vice President, Global Specialty Lines

Louis Marcotte

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

T. Michael Miller

Chief Executive Officer, Global Specialty Lines

Benoit Morissette

Executive Vice President, Chief Risk & Actuarial Officer

Werner Muehlemann

Executive Vice President & Managing Director, Intact Investment Management Inc.

Ken Norgrove

Chief Executive Officer, RSA, UK & International

Carla Smith

Executive Vice President & Chief People, Strategy and Climate Officer

Management Proxy Circular

For more information about Intact’s Board and Leadership team, please refer to Intact’s Management Proxy Circular.