Intact
 
Press-Centre
Press Centre

Press releases

DateSubject
Wednesday September 02, 2015 Intact Financial Corporation files preliminary short form base shelf prospectus
Wednesday July 29, 2015 Intact Financial Corporation reports second quarter results
Wednesday July 22, 2015 Media Advisory - Intact Financial Corporation to release 2015 second quarter results on July 29
Friday July 17, 2015 Intact Insurance Tops J.D. Power Auto Claims Customer Satisfaction Study
Thursday May 28, 2015 Intact Insurance: the choice of the snowmobilers' federation
Wednesday May 06, 2015 Intact Financial Corporation announces election of Directors
Wednesday May 06, 2015 Intact Financial Corporation Reports First Quarter Results
Friday May 01, 2015 Intact Financial Corporation completes acquisition of Canadian Direct Insurance Inc.
Wednesday April 29, 2015 Media Advisory - Intact Financial Corporation to release 2015 first quarter results on May 6
Tuesday April 07, 2015 Intact Financial Corporation's Annual Report and Proxy Circular are available online
Thursday April 02, 2015 IFC launches 2014 online annual report - In Touch
Tuesday March 24, 2015 IFC is proud to launch Intact Lab - Intact's centre for digital excellence
Monday March 16, 2015 Intact Insurance extends its award-winning campaign with a new series of ads that feature its own employees
Tuesday February 10, 2015 IFC expands direct operations in Western Canada through acquisition of Canadian Direct Insurance Inc.
Wednesday February 04, 2015 Intact Financial Corporation reports fourth quarter and year-end results
Wednesday January 28, 2015 Intact Financial Corporation to release 2014 fourth quarter and year-end results on February 4

By using our website, you agree to be bound by these Terms.